DetailedSummarySchedule

Go to Course Schedule Fall Session September - November 2018 Home
McGrath Computer Learning Center at the University of South Carolina Aiken Help
Note: click the course name to go to the details for that course.
Mondays Tuesdays Wednesdays Thursdays Fridays
PC 101
First Time Computer User
with Windows 10 ($40)
Sep 17 - Oct 1
9:00 - 11:00 AM
APPLE 201
Intro to Mac Computers ($48)
Sep 18 - Oct 9
9:00 - 11:00 AM
Photoshop Elements ($48)
Sep 19 - Oct 10
9:00 - 11:00 AM
Exploring Facebook ($40)
Sep 20 - Oct 4
9:00 - 11:00 AM
Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
PC 102
Use Your PC More Effectively
with Windows 10 ($56)
Oct 8 - Nov 5
9:00 - 11:00 AM
Build Your Own Website the Easy Way ($40)
Oct 16 - Oct 30
9:00 - 11:00 AM
Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
Basic Excel
Using Excel 2010/2013 ($48)
Sep 17 - Oct 8
12:30 - 2:30 PM
Making the Most of Your Words
Using Word 2010/2013 ($48)
Sep 18 - Oct 9
12:30 - 2:30 PM
Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
 
Advanced Excel
Using Excel 2010/2013 ($48)
Oct 15 - Nov 5
12:30 - 2:30 PM
    Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
Exploring Windows 10 ($56)
Sep 17 - Oct 15
3:00 - 5:00 PM
  Open Lab (No charge)
Sep 19 -Nov 7
3:00 - 5:00 PM
   
        Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
Short Courses
Introduction to Android Tablet/Smartphone Thu, Sep 20, 12:30 - 2:30 pm &
Thu, Sep 27, 12:30 - 2:30 pm
Using Apple's Pages Thu, Nov 1, 12:30 - 2:30 pm
Introduction to iPad/iPhone Fri, Sep 21, 9:00 - 11:00 am &
Fri, Sep 28, 9:00 - 11:00 am
Computer Security Fri, Nov 2, 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Intermediate iPad/iPhone Fri, Oct 5, 9:00 - 11:00 am &
Fri, Oct 12, 9:00 - 11:00 am
File Management Wed, Nov 7, 9:00 - 11:00 am
Camera & Photo Apps with iPhone/iPad Thu, Oct 11, 9:00 - 11:00 am &
Thu, Oct 18, 9:00 - 11:00am
Computer Maintenance Fri, Nov 9, 12:30 - 2:30 pm
Use iCloud with Your iPad/iPhone Fri, Oct 19, 9:00 - 11:00 am Backing Up Your Computer Fri, Nov 9, 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Open House is Friday, September 7, 2018, 11:00 am until 1:00 pm, at the Learning Center. Download printable PDF version
Registration begins Aug 15, 2018, and ends for each course on the Wednesday of the week before the course starts.
Classes start the week of Sep 17.