DetailedSummarySchedule

Go to Course Schedule Spring Session March - May 2018 Home
McGrath Computer Learning Center at the University of South Carolina Aiken Help
Note: click the course name to go to the details for that course.
Mondays Tuesdays Wednesdays Thursdays Fridays
PC 101
First Time Computer User
with Windows 10 ($48)
Mar 26 - Apr 16
9:00 - 11:00 AM
APPLE 201
Intro to Mac Computers ($48)
Mar 27 - Apr 17
9:00 - 11:00 AM
Photoshop Elements ($48)
Mar 28 - Apr 18
9:00 - 11:00 AM
PC 104
Improve Your PC Skills
with Windows 10 ($64)
Mar 29 - May 3
9:00 - 11:00 AM
Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
PC 102
Use Your PC More Effectively
with Windows 10 ($48)
Apr 23 - May 14
9:00 - 11:00 AM
Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
  Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
Basic Excel
Using Excel 2010/2013 ($48)
Mar 26 - Apr 16
12:30 - 2:30 PM
Making the Most of Your Words
Using Word 2010/2013 ($48)
Mar 27 - Apr 17
12:30 - 2:30 PM
Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
Advanced Excel
Using Excel 2010/2013 ($48)
Apr 23 - May 14
12:30 - 2:30 PM
    Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
Exploring Windows 10 ($48)
Mar 26 - Apr 16
3:00 - 5:00 PM
  Open Lab (No charge)
Mar 28 - May 9
3:00 - 5:00 PM
   
        Short Course -
See List Below for
Topics, Dates, and Times
Short Courses
Mousing Tips & Tricks (Free) Fri, Mar 23, 9:00 - 11:00 am Exploring Amazon Fire Tablets Thu, Apr 26, 12:30 - 2:30 pm
Introduction to Android Tablet/Smartphone Thu, Mar 29, 12:30 - 2:30 pm &
Thu, Apr 5, 12:30 - 2:30 pm
Use iCloud with Your iPad/iPhone Fri, Apr 27, 9:00 - 11:00 am
Introduction to iPad/iPhone Fri, Mar 30, 9:00 - 11:00 am &
Fri, Apr 6, 9:00 - 11:00 am
Using Apple's Pages Thu, May 3, 12:30 - 2:30 pm
Exploring Settings for Mac Computers Wed, Apr 11, 12:30 - 2:30 pm Computer Security Fri, May 4, 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Intermediate iPad/iPhone Fri, Apr 13, 9:00 - 11:00 am &
Fri, Apr 20, 9:00 - 11:00 am
File Management Tue, May 8, 9:00 - 11:00 am
Camera & Photo Apps with iPhone/iPad Fri, Apr 13, 1:00 - 3:00 pm &
Fri, Apr 20, 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Computer Maintenance Fri, May 11, 12:30 - 2:30 pm
Streaming Internet Media to Your TV Tue, Apr 24, 9:00 - 11:00 am Backing Up Your Computer Fri, May 11, 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Exploring Facebook Wed, Apr 25, 9:00 - 11:00 am &
Wed, May 2, 9:00 - 11:00 am
Open House is Friday, March 16, 2018, 11:00 am until 1:00 pm, at the Learning Center. Download printable PDF version
Registration begins Feb 12, 2018, and ends for each course on the Wednesday of the week before the course starts.
Classes start the week of Mar 26, 2018 (the free mousing workshop is 3/23).